Faculty Member

University of Tsukuba

Faculty members Research field
Hisashi Sanada
Professor
Research field: Sport Anthropology, Olympic History, Olympic Education
E-mail:sanada.hisashi.fw@u.tsukuba.ac.jp
Satoshi Shimizu
Professor
Research field: Sociology of Sport, Body Culture Studies
E-mail:shimizu.satoshi.fe@u.tsukuba.ac.jp
Takahiro Sato
Professor
Research field: Sport Pedagogy, Adapted Physical Education, Social Justice & Diversity
E-mail:sato.takahiro.gf@u.tsukuba.ac.jp
Junko Oishi
Associate Professor
Research field: Budo (Theory of Martial Arts)
E-mail:oishi.junko.fu@u.tsukuba.ac.jp
Tsuyoshi Matsumoto
Associate Professor
Research field: Coaching
E-mail:matsumoto.tsuyosh.fn@u.tsukuba.ac.jp
Taku Yamaguchi
Assistant Professor
Research field: Development through Sport
E-mail:yamaguchi.taku.ge@u.tsukuba.ac.jp
Kim Satbyul Estella
Assistant Professor
Research field: Health Sciences
E-mail:kim.estella.ge@u.tsukuba.ac.jp

National Institute of Sports and Fitness in Kanoya

Faculty members Research field
Rie Yamada
Professor
Research field: History of Physical Education and Sport
E-mail: yamada@nifs-k.ac.jp
Katsumi Mori
Professor
Research field: Constitutional Law, Education Law, Social Security Law, Sports Law
E-mail: k-mori@nifs-k.ac.jp
Takahiro Kitamura
Professor
Research field: Sociology of Sport, Interdisciplinary Study of Lifelong Sport and Physical Activity
E-mail: kitamura@nifs-k.ac.jp
Goichi Hagiwara
Assistant Professor
Research field: Sport Management and Sport Business Administration
E-mail: hagiwara-g@nifs-k.ac.jp
Islam Mohammod Monirul
Assistant Professor
Research field: Health Sciences (Public Health, Health Promotion)
E-mail: parumon@nifs-k.ac.jp
Misaki Sumino
Senior Assistant Professor
Research field: Sport Management, Sport Marketing
E-mail: msumino@nifs-k.ac.jp
Isamu Nakamura
Senior Assistant Professor
Research field: Judo, Martial Arts
E-mail: isamu-n@nifs-k.ac.jp